Austin City

Known by many as The Live Music Capital of the World, I got to return to this sprawling Texas metropolis last month.  I began visiting Austin in the 1970s when the famed music venue, the Armadillo World Headquarters, was in its prime.  Oh my, has the town changed.  But I still like it, and here’s part of why I do.dsc04538dsc04537dsc04535dsc04533dsc04532dsc04530

One thought on “Austin City

  1. I always loved Austin, so many good times there. My last visit was for the Texas Ohio State game, I think it was th 2006 season

Leave a Reply

